FWAC Members

FWAC MEMBERS

WANT TO JOIN FWAC AS A MEMBER?

Find out more about the FWAC membership criteria and process, including our ideal new member profile.

Click here to download our FWAC fact sheet for more information (92kb PDF)

CALIFORNIA

Chuck Bowes

Read more about Chuck

Waypoint Wealth Partners
595 Market Street, Suite 2550
San Francisco, CA 94105
Telephone: (877) 768-4802
chuck@waypointwp.com
www.waypointwp.com

Stefan Prvanov

Read more about Stefan

Blankinship & Foster LLC
420 Stevens Avenue, Suite 250
Solana Beach, CA 92075
Telephone: (858) 755-5166
prvanov@bfadvisers.com
www.bfadvisors.com

GEORGIA

Page Harty

Read more about Page

Signature FD, LLC
1230 Peachtree Street, NE
 Suite 1800
Atlanta, GA 30309
Direct Telephone: 404-253-7620
Company Telephone: 404-253-7600
page.harty@signaturefd.com
www.signaturefd.com

ILLINOIS

Sharon Allen

Read more about Sharon

Sterling Wealth Management
301 N. Neil Street, Suite 203
Champaign, IL 61820
Telephone: (217) 398-1900 or toll free (855) 398-1900
sharon@sterlingwealthmanagement.com
www.sterlingwealthmanagement.com

INDIANA & MICHIGAN

Rod Coleman

Read more about Rod

SYM Financial Advisors
Headquarters: Winona Lake, IN
801 Park Avenue
Winona Lake, IN 46590
Telephone: (574) 267-2300
Fax: (574) 269-5905
Midland, MI Office
414 Townsend Street
Midland, MI 48640
Telephone: (989) 631-0244
Fort Wayne, IN Office
7030 Pointe Inverness Way, Suite 100
Fort Wayne, IN 46804
Telephone: (574) 267-2300
Fax: (260) 387-6822
Indianapolis, IN Office
11595 North Meridian Street, Suite 100
Carmel, IN 46032
Telephone: (317) 848-2180
South Bend, IN Office
Leighton Plaza Office Building
130 S. Main St, Suite 325
South Bend, IN 46601
Telephone: (574) 287-0035
info@sym.com
www.sym.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Kristine Porcaro

Read more about Kristine

Lexington Wealth Management
Waltham St, Second Floor
Lexington, MA 02421
Telephone: 781-860-7745
kristine.porcaro@LexingtonWealth.com
www.empower-women.com
www.lexingtonwealth.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Dennis Stearns

Read more about Dennis

Stearns Financial Services Group
Triad Office
324 W. Wendover Avenue, Suite 204
Greensboro, NC. 27408
Triangle Office
1450 Raleigh Road, Suite 105
Chapel Hill, NC. 27517
Telephone: (800) 881-SFSG (7374)
dstearns@StearnsFinancial.com
www.StearnsFinancial.com

John Thomas

Read more about John

Stearns Financial Services Group
Triad Office
324 W. Wendover Avenue, Suite 204
Greensboro, NC. 27408
Triangle Office
1450 Raleigh Road, Suite 105
Chapel Hill, NC. 27517
Telephone: (800) 881-SFSG (7374)
jthomas@StearnsFinancial.com
www.StearnsFinancial.com

OHIO

Heather Ettinger

Read more about Heather

Fairport Asset Management
1350 Euclid Avenue, Suite 400
Cleveland, OH 44115
Telephone: (216) 431-3836
heather.ettinger@fairportasset.com
www.fairportasset.com

OREGON

Marilyn Bergen

Read more about Marilyn

Confluence Wealth Management
1211 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 1200
Portland, OR 97204
Telephone (503) 221-7595
mbergen@confluencewealth.com
www.confluencewealth.com

TEXAS

Carleton McHenry

Read more about Carleton

McHenry Capital, LLC
Houston Office
4265 San Felipe, Suite 1100
Houston, TX 77027
Main Phone: (888) 968-9815
Local Phone: (713) 968-9815
Austin Office
5323 Levander Loop
Austin, TX 78702
Main Phone: (888) 968-9815
carleton@mchenrycapital.com
www.mchenrycapital.com

VIRGINIA

Eileen O’Connor

Read more about Eileen

Hemington Wealth Management
7651 Leesburg Pike
Falls Church, VA 22043
Telephone: (703) 828-2479
eileen.oconnor@hemingtonwm.com
www.hemingtonwm.com

FWAC Members

FWAC members are carefully vetted to ensure only advisors with long track records of success in serving the affluent client are admitted.

If you or your firm has an interest in joining the Family Wealth Advisors Council, please contact us for consideration.